Sunday, January 22, 2012


The results are in, and Emmett Gulley has just been announced as winner of the 2011 Kook of the Year award, winning in a landslide over Raymond Ronald Karczewski, Greg 'Neal Warren' Hall, Earl Gordon Curley, Tim Bolen, David Tholen, and Richard Scoville .  Mr. Gulley is expected to give a statement shortly in alt.usenet.kooks.  Stay tuned to Black Helicopter News for further developments.

No comments:

Post a Comment